Meet The Team

Business Consultants

Matthew Vass - Business Consultant
Mobile: 07908607620
Email: Matthew.Vass@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Keith Tsim - Business Consultant
Mobile: 07944078914
Email: Keith.Tsim@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Rebecca Cook - Business Consultant
Mobile: 07931751713
Email: Rebecca.Cook@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Learning Mentor

Trevor Spencer - Learning Mentor
Mobile: 07931751713
Email: Trevor.Spencer@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Recruitment Team

Lauren Day - Apprenticeship Recruiter
Mobile: 07904607602
Email: Lauren.Day@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Amy Drury - Apprenticeship Recruiter
Mobile: 07535424552
Email: Amy.Drury@HCUKTraining.co.uk

Jodie Koplick- Apprenticeship Recruiter
Mobile: 07932603465
Email: Jodie-Ann.Koplick@Hull-College.ac.uk

Operational Support

Tracey Howard - Operational Support Manager
Mobile: 0300 3302010
Email: Info@HCUKTraining.co.uk