Skip to main content

Hull College Group Safeguarding Lead
David Greenway
Group Safeguarding & Student Welfare Manager
Tel: 01482 598738
Internal Ex 2038
David.Greenway@hull-college.ac.uk
safe@hull-college.ac.uk

If you have any safeguarding concerns or worries in the first instance please contact any of the following:-

Hull 14-16 College
Alex Reveley
Tutor
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2133
Alex.Reveley@hull-college.ac.uk

James Bedworth
Additional Learner Support
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2232
James.Bedworth@hull-college.ac.uk

Susan March
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Health, Care & Specialist Provision
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2146
Susan.March@hull-college.ac.uk

Hayley Singleton
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Health, Care & Specialist Provision
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2935
Hayley.Singleton@hull-college.ac.uk

Richard Grout
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Health, Care & Specialist Provision
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2153
Richard.Grout@hull-college.ac.uk

Tracy Mathers
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Customer Services, Business and Leisure
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2166
Tracy.Mathers@hull-college.ac.uk

Aaron Tyson
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Customer Services, Business and Leisure
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2936
Aaron.Tyson@hull-college.ac.uk

Julie Windmill
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Creative Arts
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2952
Julie.Windmill@hull-colege.ac.uk

Colette Rowe
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Creative Arts
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 1410
Colette.Rowe@hull-college.ac.uk

Michelle Longman
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Creative Arts
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 1411
Michelle.Longman@hull-college.ac.uk

David Bennett
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Engineering and Computing
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 1012
David.Bennett@hull-college.ac.uk

Julie Grantham
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Engineering and Computing
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 3263
Julie.Grantham@hull-college.ac.uk

Garry Hadley
Pastoral & Attendance Lead
School of Construction and Green Energy Skills
Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 2323
Garry.Hadley@hull-college.ac.uk

Trevor Spencer (HCUK Training)
Tel: Tel: 01482 329943 Ex 3456
Trevor.Spencer@HCUKtraining.co.uk