Skip to main content

If you have any safeguarding concerns or worries in the first instance please contact any of the following:

Hull College

Designated Senior Safeguarding Lead

Mathew Vaughan (Ex 2138)

Email: Matthew.Vaughan@Hull-College.ac.uk

Deputy Designated Senior Safeguarding Lead

David Greenway (Ex 2038)

Email: David.Greenway@hull-college.ac.uk

14-16 College

Alex Reveley. Ex 3917

Email: Alex.Reveley@hull-college.ac.uk

HCUK Training

Trevor Spencer. Ex 3456

Email: Trevor.Spencer@HCUKtraining.co.uk

Business and Professional Economy

Aaron Tyson. Ex 2915

Email: Aaron.Tyson@hull-college.ac.uk

Tracy Mathers. Ex 2166

Email: Tracy.Mathers@hull-college.ac.uk

Construction, Engineering & Built Environment

David Bennett. Ex 1012

David.Bennett@hull-college.ac.uk

Garry Hadley. Ex 2323

Email: Garry.Hadley@hull-college.ac.uk

Julie Grantham. Ex 3263

Email: Julie.Grantham@hull-college.ac.uk

Maths, English & Creative Arts

Julie Windmill. Ex 2952

Email: Julie.Windmill@hull-college.ac.uk

Colette Rowe. Ex 1410

Email: Colette.Rowe@hull-college.ac.uk

Michelle Longman. Ex 1411

Email: Michelle.Longman@hull-college.ac.uk

Health, Public Service, Care & Access

Susan March. Ex 2146

Email: Susan.March@hull-college.ac.uk

Hayley Singleton. Ex 2935

Email: Hayley.Singletin@hull-college.ac.uk

Faculty of Arts & Faculty of Management, Health & Technology

Suzannah Miller. Ex 2097

Email: Suzannah.Miller@Hull-College.ac.uk

Sadie Bainton. Ex 2097

Email: Sadie.Bainton@hull-college.ac.uk

Group Support Teams

David Greenway. Ex 2038

Email: David.Greenway@hull-college.ac.uk

Goole College

Andrew McCartney. Ex 5014

Andrew.McCartney@hull-college.ac.uk

Joanne Hepi. Ex 5001

Email: Joanne.Hepi@hull-college.ac.uk

Harrogate College

Julie Stephenson. Ex 8339

Email: Julie.Stephenson@Harrogate.ac.uk

Stephanie King. Ex 8216

Business & Professional Studies

Email: Stephanie.King@Harrogate.ac.uk

Sandra Thomas. Ex 8321

Cultural, Contemporary & Heritage Studies

Email: Sandra.Thomas@Harrogate.ac.uk