Home » Events » Open Events

Open Events

Come along to one of our open events, meet the tutors and discuss the course opportunities you are interested in.

Hull College Open Events 2014-2015

For information on all Further Education and Higher Education courses.

Date Site Time
Wednesday 15 October 2014 #New date# Higher Education 10.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 16 October 2014 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday 12 November 2014 All sites* 5.00pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday 18 November 2014 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday 14 January 2015 All sites* 5.00pm to 8.00pm
Wednesday 28 January 2015 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday 7 February 2015 All sites* 10.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday 5 March 2015 All sites* 5.00pm to 8.00pm
Thursday 19 March 2015 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday 21 April 2015 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday 6 May 2015 All sites* 5.00pm to 8.00pm
Wednesday 20 May 2015 14-16 College 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday 13 June 2015 All sites* 10.00am to 2.00pm

*Hull College sites: Cannon Street Centre (for Motor Vehicle, Fabrication and Welding courses), Park Street Centre (for Art and Design courses – FE only), and Queens Gardens (for all other courses and information on HCUK 14-16 College)

Open Event Wednesday 12 November 2014

Please complete the form below to register your interest for this Open Event

Fields marked with an * are required

Contact details


NB. Your details will be kept confidential and will never be passed on to any third parties.